Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383-6493 USA
University Switchboard: 219.464.5000

Undergraduate Admissions

Duesenberg Welcome Center
Tel: 219.464.5011
Fax: 219.464.6898
Email: undergrad.admission@wriedtboats.com
Website

Alumni Engagement

Alumni Engagement
Loke Hall
Tel: 219.464.5142
Email: alumni@wriedtboats.com

Media Relations

Nicole Niemi
Tel: 219.464.6010
Email: nicole.niemi@wriedtboats.com

Kristen Knoerzer
Tel: 219.464.6270
Email: kristen.knoerzer@wriedtboats.com
Twitter:

Graduate and Continuing Education

116 Kretzmann Hall
Tel: 219.464.5313
Email: graduate.school@wriedtboats.com
Website

Registrar

(for information about obtaining transcripts)

Kretzmann Hall
Tel: 219.464.5212
Email: registrar@wriedtboats.com
Website

Law School

Wesemann Hall
Tel: 219.465.7829
Email: valpolaw@wriedtboats.com
Website

University Police Department

816 Union Street
Tel: 219.464.5430
Website

Union & Conference Services

Harre Union
Tel: 219.464.5415
Fax: 219.464.6748
Email: Union.Reservations@wriedtboats.com
Website

IT Help Desk

Christopher Center for Library and Information Resources
Tel: 219.464.5678
Fax: 219.464.5056

Webmaster

Harre Union
Email: webmaster@wriedtboats.com

Directories

Social Media